Student Assistance Program2017-03-01T14:43:17-05:00

START TEAM

(Student Assistance & Referral Team)

The purpose of the Montgomery Area Student Assistance and Referral Team (S.T.A.R.T.) is to identify issues including alcohol, tobacco, other drugs, and mental health issues which pose a barrier to a student’s success. The primary goal of S.T.A.R.T. is to help students overcome these barriers in order that they may achieve, remain in school, and advance.

If you feel you, a student, or a friend would benefit from a referral to S.T.A.R.T., please contact one of the members of our team. All referrals are completely confidential.

 

Team Member Phone Number Email Address
Joseph Stoudt Principal 547-1608
Ext: 1100
jstoudt@montasd.org
Mrs. Walton School Nurse 547-1608
Ext: 1125
hwalton@montasd.org
Tara Bozella Director of Student Services 547-1608
Ext: 1116

tbozella@montasd.org

 

Denise Liscum Jr/Sr High Guidance Counselor 547-1608
Ext: 1115
dliscum@montasd.org
Victor Gorini Outreach Counselor 547-1608
Ext: 1129

vgorini@joinder.org

 

Cheryl Plankenhorn Drug & Alcohol Counselor  323-8543 cplankenhorn@wbdaac.org

 

Translate »