Workplace Safety Committee

Workplace Safety Committee2019-09-23T11:24:47-04:00


Daphne L. Bowers
District Superintendent
Grant S. Evangelisti
Board Secretary/Business Manager
Joseph G. Stoudt
Jr./Sr. High School Principal
Karen S. Snyder
Elementary Principal
James Brecht
Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor
Tara Bozella
 Student Services Director
Jason Rupert
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
Officer Moyer
District Resource Officer
Virginia Hill
High School Staff Member
Judy Kulka
Elementary Staff Member
Kaydee Miller
Secretary to the Business Manager
Annissa Snyder
Business Office Secretary
Natali Prindle
Cafeteria Supervisor


Translate »