All meetings are in the MASD Administrative Board Room at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise advertised.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 (reorganizational meeting)

Tuesday, December 20, 2022